How to Avoid the #1 Mistake Made by Out-of-State DUI Offenders in Riverside County, California
How to Remove a Suspension of Your Driver's License for a DUI in California
The California DMV does not accept these online classes for reinstatement of your license.
These programs have been approved to meet court requirements for persons who receive a DUI in the state of California but are residents of another state or country. You must obtain court approval before enrolling.
California DMV will not accept these classes even though you have court approval.
Payment plans available for 32+ hours. Call Toll Free: 1.877.368.9909
California Non-Resident DUI Programs:
SB 1176 Program / 12 Hour California DUI Class / Wet Reckless Course : $247.00
AB 803 Program / 12 Hour California DUI Class / Minor Misdemeanor Course : $247.00
12 horas de clase de DUI en Español: $247.00
AB 541 Program / 32 Hour, 3 Month California DUI Course : $528.00
AB 762 Program / 45 Hour, 6 Month California DUI Course : $750.00
AB 1353 Program / 60 Hour, 9 Month California DUI Course : $990.00
SB 38 Program / 78 Hour, 18 Month California DUI Course : $1287.00
Payment plans available for classes 32+ hours. Toll Free 1.877.368.9909 to make payment arrangements.
26 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment Drug Diversion / PC 1000 : $545
32 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment Drug Diversion / PC 1000 : $528
36 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment Drug Diversion / PC 1000 : $595
Parent Education Family Stabilization Course for Divorcing Parents: $54.00
Register for other classes;
Alcohol, Substance, Drug Classes
Minor in Possession (MIP), Minor in Consumption (MIC) Classes
DUI and Substance Abuse Evaluations for License Restoration
Domestic Violence Offender Education
Anti-Theft, Petty Theft and Shoplifting Prevention
Cognitive Behavior Skills Training