Tom Wilson Counseling Center

Delaware

Online Classes for Court Requirements, Education, and Employment

FacebookTwitterYouTube
Already a Member?
Benefits of Online Classes
  • Accredited Agency
  • Convenient and affordable
  • Secure registration
  • Payment plans for 32+ hours
  • No interest on payment plans
  • Immediate access
  • Available 24/7
  • Mobile Friendly
  • No time limits
  • Live weekday office support
  • Online email support
  • FREE Victim Panel
  • FREE Certificates
Best solution for;
  • Those unable to attend live classes
  • Rural communities
  • Out-of-state offenses
  • Deployed military personnel
  • Employees working abroad
  • Foreign exchange students
More Information

Do you have questions? Call 1.877.368.9909

Delaware Online Classes

Delaware residents may be allowed to take an online DUI class if circumstances make it difficult to enroll in an in-person class. Please get approval before enrolling. If you are non-resident of the state and received a DUI in Delaware, you must get approval for out of state DUI classes from the court or agency that requires the class. If you have approval for an online DUI, alcohol or drug class from the proper Delaware authorities, please click on the hours needed below.

ATTENTION: If you are registering for a DUI, Alcohol & Drug or Relapse Prevention class, DO NOT add an additional Victim Panel to your shopping cart! It is already included in those classes at no extra charge.

DUI / DWI / OUI

CALIFORNIA Non-Resident
12 Hours / AB 803 Program
12 Hours / SB 1176 Program
32 Hours / AB 541 Program
45 Hours / AB 762 Program
60 Hours / AB 1353 Program
78 Hours / SB 38 Program


VICTIMS IMPACT PANEL

Online Victim Panel

Spanish DUI Class

8 horas de clase de DUI en español

 
Alcohol / Drug / Substance

DRUG DIVERSION
24 Hours

CALIFORNIA PC 1000
26 Hours Deferred Entry of Judgment

Minor in Possession (MIP)
Minor in Consumption (MIC)

Marijuana Education

  8 Hours
16 Hours

 
Anger Management

  8 Hours
12 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours

Cognitive Behavior Skills Training

  8 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours

Domestic Violence Offense
DUI, Alcohol, Substance Evaluations

DUI / DWI Evaluation
Substance Abuse Evaluation
License Restoration

 
Petty Theft / Shoplifting

  8 Hours
12 Hours
16 Hours

Thinking Errors

  8 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours

RELAPSE PREVENTION

  8 Hours
16 Hours

Parenting

TEXAS
Texas Parent Education & Stabilization Course: $49.00

OTHER
Parenting Apart: A Parenting Divorce Class: $49.00

Accredited Agency

State of Delaware DUI Laws

DUI, Driving Under the Influence, First Offense Election program, FOE, IID Diversion, Delaware Evaluation and Referral Program, DERP, evaluation, substance abuse, DUI offender, first offense, second offense, education program, outpatient treatment program, outpatient 21 and under, alcohol program