Tom Wilson Counseling Center

Colorado Alcohol, Drug, Minor in Possession, Anger, Theft

Classes Online for Court, Education, and Employment

FacebookTwitterYouTube
Already a Member?
Benefits of Online Classes
  • Accredited Agency
  • Convenient and affordable
  • Secure registration
  • Payment plans for 32+ hours
  • No interest on payment plans
  • Immediate access
  • Available 24/7
  • Mobile Friendly
  • No time limits
  • Live weekday office support
  • Online email support
  • FREE Victim Panel
  • FREE Certificates
Best solution for;
  • Those unable to attend live classes
  • Rural communities
  • Out-of-state offenses
  • Deployed military personnel
  • Employees working abroad
  • Foreign exchange students
More Information

Do you have questions? Call 1.877.368.9909

Colorado State Counties

Adams, Alamosa, Arapahoe, Archuleta, Baca, Bent, Boulder, Broomfield, Chaffee, Cheyenne, Clear Creek, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, Delta, Denver, Dolores, Douglas, Eagle, El Paso, Elbert, Fremont, Garfield, Gilpin, Grand, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Huerfano, Jackson, Jefferson, Kiowa, Kit Carson, La Plata, Lake, Larimer, Las Animas, Lincoln, Logan, Mesa, Mineral, Moffat, Montezuma, Montrose, Morgan, Otero, Ouray, Park, Phillips, Pitkin, Prowers, Pueblo, Rio Blanco, Rio Grande, Routt, Saguache, San Juan, San Miguel, Sedgwick, Summit, Teller, Washington, Weld, Yuma

Colorado Online Classes

State of Colorado DUI / DWAI Laws

Colorado does not accept online DUI or DWAI classes for resident or non-resident offenders. Please contact your Colorado court for further information.

ATTENTION: If you are registering for a DUI, Alcohol & Drug or Relapse Prevention class, DO NOT add an additional Victim Panel to your shopping cart! It is already included in those classes at no extra charge.

DUI / DWI / OUI

CALIFORNIA Non-Resident
12 Hours / AB 803 Program
12 Hours / SB 1176 Program
32 Hours / AB 541 Program
45 Hours / AB 762 Program
60 Hours / AB 1353 Program
78 Hours / SB 38 Program


VICTIMS IMPACT PANEL

Online Victim Panel

Spanish DUI Class

8 horas de clase de DUI en español

 
Alcohol / Drug / Substance

DRUG DIVERSION
24 Hours

CALIFORNIA PC 1000
26 Hours Deferred Entry of Judgment

Minor in Possession (MIP)
Minor in Consumption (MIC)

Marijuana Education

  8 Hours
16 Hours

 
Anger Management

  8 Hours
12 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours

Cognitive Behavior Skills Training

  8 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours

Domestic Violence Offense
DUI, Alcohol, Substance Evaluations

DUI / DWI Evaluation
Substance Abuse Evaluation
License Restoration

 
Petty Theft / Shoplifting

  8 Hours
12 Hours
16 Hours

Thinking Errors

  8 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours

RELAPSE PREVENTION

  8 Hours
16 Hours

Parenting

TEXAS
Texas Parent Education & Stabilization Course: $49.00

OTHER
Parenting Apart: A Parenting Divorce Class: $49.00

Accredited Agency

Level I Drug Alcohol Education, Level II Drug Alcohol Education, Level I Alcohol Education, Level II Alcohol Education, Level I Drug Education, Level II Drug Education, Level I Drug Education, Level II Drug Education, Level I Alcohol Therapy, Level II Alcohol Class, Level I Drug Class, Level II Drug Class, alcohol drug substance evaluation