Tom Wilson Counseling Center

AB803 Misdemeanor DUI Program for California

Online Classes for Court Orders

Already a Client?
Benefits of Online Classes
  • Convenient and affordable
  • Secure registration
  • Payment plans for 32+ hours
  • No interest on payment plans
  • Immediate access
  • Available 24/7
  • Mobile Friendly
  • No time limits
  • Live weekday office support
  • Online email support
  • FREE Victim Panel
  • FREE Certificates
Best solution for;
  • Those unable to attend live classes
  • Rural communities
  • Out-of-state offenses
  • Deployed military personnel
  • Employees working abroad
  • Foreign exchange students
More Information
  • Established in 2004
  • Pioneered online alcohol classes
  • State Licensed Agency
  • Preferred by Attorneys
  • Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor
  • Internationally Certified Prevention Specialist
  • Tom Wilson has 30+ years of counseling experience
  • APPROVED by most courts, agencies, employers, and attorneys
Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Imperial, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Lake, Lassen, Los Angeles, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Plumas, Riverside, Sacramento, San Benito, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tulare, Tuolumne, Ventura, Yolo, Yuba

AB 803 DUI Program, 12 Hour / 6 Week DUI Program for California Misdemeanor First Offense

Register for AB-803 Program / 12 Hour Online California DUI 6 Week DUI Class for Minors : $225.00

Registrado para 12 horas de clase de DUI en español: $225.00

These programs have been approved to meet court requirements for minors who receive a misdemeanor DUI in the state of California but are residents of another state or country. You must obtain court approval before enrolling. The California DMV does not accept these online classes for reinstatement of a California Driver's License.

Other California Non-Resident DUI Programs:

AB 541 Program / 32 Hour, 3 Month California DUI Course : $480.00

AB 762 Program / 45 Hour, 6 Month California DUI Course : $675.00

AB 1353 Program / 60 Hour, 9 Month California DUI Course : $900.00

SB 38 Program / 78 Hour, 18 Month California DUI Course : $1170.00

Payment plans available for classes 32+ hours. Toll Free 1.877.368.9909 to make payment arrangements.

Other California Online Programs

26 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment Drug Diversion / PC 1000 : $450.00

32 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment Drug Diversion / PC 1000 : $480

36 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment Drug Diversion / PC 1000 : $540

Victim Impact Panel: $49.00

Parent Education Family Stabilization Course for Divorcing Parents: $49.00

Register for other classes;

Alcohol, Substance, Drug Classes

Minor in Possession (MIP), Minor in Consumption (MIC) Classes

Marijuana Education Programs

DUI and Substance Abuse Evaluations for License Restoration

Relapse Prevention Classes

Anger Management Classes

Domestic Violence Offender Education

Anti-Theft, Petty Theft and Shoplifting Prevention

Cognitive Behavior Skills Training

Thinking Errors Classes

Tom Wilson, Director

  • Certified Prevention Specialist, Idaho Board of Alcohol/Drug Counselor Certification
  • Ada County, Idaho Approved Online DUI Class Provider
  • State Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor
  • Board Certified TeleMental Health Provider
  • American Counseling Association
  • Court approved provider of Alcohol, Drug and DUI Classes
  • Court approved Anger Management Counseling

AB-803 program, AB 803 program, 12 Hour Minor DUI Program, 12 hour first offense program, wet reckless, california misdemeanor dui